Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
start blog from USA
start blog from USA
Publicité
Archives
start blog from USA
31 octobre 2005

Coca Cola

        logo                     The topic of the day was to visit Coca Cola museum, because do not forgett that coke ` headquarters are located in Atlanta. So there is a big museum where everything about the brand was explained. It was amazing to discover that precursor of the brand invented most of actual marketing philosophie and those in 1870 `s.

After a dinner in a typic fast food where Elvis came, my family had to go back to the airport in order to return in France. I thank them to came and saw me, it allowed me to discover a little bit more my new city.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité